Sort:  

Yes, he already has a great time with them, it is cute to watch them play. I have a nephew who is scared of dogs, and that is not a good thing.

But Merrick thinks they are a hoot, and they play for hours, ROFLOL!

:)

yes teach them that animals are ok at a young age , and there will have a friend at there side , all the best x

Hi is being taught that lesson for sure! They also have a cat. So he gets a good sample of animals to love him, and for him to pet.

:)

that's good : ) all the best x

Thank You, it will be fun watching them grow up together (the dog is young too) and to see what kind of trouble they get into, ROFLOL!

:)

you will have to take some photos : )

Thanks, I am a Grandpa, I LIVE for pictures, ROFLOL!

I really like this dogsofsteemit page! I will post more here for sure!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47