#dailypetphotography - The dirty devil and her friend

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Time to run free again.

So she did together with one of the boys. Big fun for sure! They caught a huge rat and that means: rolling through it and later on fighting for it. The girl probably ate it, just like she did with the other rats, snakes, a cat that died 1 week earlier and the hedgehodges and everything she can catch. Well this dirty devil also spent some time in the pond and is really muddy. Muddy and happy!

PhotoGrid_1541342032789.jpg

The boys are more picky.

Might be because they are older and know by now there is more tasty food around?

But some did eat snakes too plus hair of the German Sheppard. After I leashed the dirty one the boy and I were searching for walnuts. Well.I did not find a single one. Only leftovers! I think they all ate them.

PhotoGrid_1541342074628.jpg

Note: I am a mobileblogger. I write all my content with my smartphone.

Sort:  

Hello @wakeupkitty!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 44 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66