A sunny day with the wolves.

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

I read a great poem written by @edith4angelseu (see HERE) which reminded me of the fact I forgot to post about my dogs. They are all there, except for the little one.

The little one is still staying with my daughter.

So it is a mom (Xiâo Aine) and dad (Esuh) jumping around me when I am sitting outside after some gardening. Both are gently and very active.

According to Xiâo Aine (the pup its mother), it is hot, so time to find some water. I just filled a species bowl with water. There are 4 dug into the ground.

The pond is empty. I will not refill it myself because the water comes out of our own well and it cannot be spoiled by filling ponds and watering plants or grass or washing the car.

The human does not like smelly, muddy me.

Xiâo Aine is the first losing big dots of hair. It looks as if she is wearing 'a sheep's clothes'

Today it was the first time I noticed both parents have a very black spot on their tail (just like the pup). I thought the pup had it because it hit underneath the car.

dogsofsteemit

is a contest by @supernovastaffy

Less as 500 sp?

Join the Redfish Power UP League!
You can if you leave a comment at @paulag her post and let her know you want in.
See here

I use partiko

How about giving it a try yourself?
With my lousy, unstable connection it is the only app that still works most of the times.
Simply give it a try. There is nothing to lose

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty your wolf dogs are beautiful, it looks like they are shedding their winter coats. The little male looks like his mama. I hope he is still getting better. I also downloaded Grammarly, I like it.

Is grammarly working on your computer?
Good to hear it helps.

I think it looks like mom we will see once grown up.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty yes Grammarly is working, I like it.

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

They are very beautiful wolfdogs! I'm sure they are enjoying springtime and shedding their thick winter coats.

=^..^=

Your ma and pa wolf dogs are beautiful. I really like the first close-up photo.
I know all about pets and shedding fur. 😊 My two cats shed a lot.

Cats do great too if it comes to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44