You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just heard about the #dogsofsteemit challenge organized by @supernovastaffy from @kona so here is my entry !!

Hello @hangin

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 16 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Sort:  

Thank you @supernovastaffy much appreciated just a question do you run this contest everyday cause i noticed for the last couple days there was no contest. Thank you for your answer in advance :)

I was rewarding every single day for the first 14 days of the challenge. I've updated the rules & rewards information in my current post for today so feel free to check it out.

I'm now running it as a twice weekly reward system as I was struggling to keep up with the "daily" compilations and was also burning through my Steem/SBD holdings too fast. Hoping to grow my account fast so I can reward more for participation in the challenge. Hoping these changes aren't too much of a deterrent for the challenge.

Thanks for always participating & hope to see more pics in the future from you still :D

Thanks for your reply i understand the SBD is pretty low at the moment not making it easy for anyone but i appreciate you still carrying it on for a couple days a week it will still be appreciated by all of us...Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97