The sandman is now using binkies on Dachshunds!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Combine the binkie with Daddy's lap, and you have the most powerful forces on Earth! It strikes Dachshunds down with one application, resulting in the well known "Nose"; poking out from under the binkie like this:

20180911_004721.jpg

Pealing back the mighty binkie, we find more Dachshund, in his natural state...asleep, ROFLOL!

20180911_004555.jpg

Can you hear the snoring?

♡♡♡♡♡

Sort:  

I am laughing My behind off. The snoring I have that here too! They snorrr so hard its so funny.
Great do you know @supernovastaffy she is the dogsofsteemit initiator !
Have a great weekend See you on the EL!

I am his pet, and he can really saw logs, ROFLOL! I really enjoy them, I have two on my lap right now, snoring of course. :)

I don't know her, but I will follow her this afternoon! Sounds like My kind of people.

:)

Yep she is like us. Hete in Holland today we hard hard Storms and thunder and they are soooo afraid of thunder ohhh My!!
So I am here with two dogs 1 on My lap , 1 on My feet. But they are 23 and 47 kilograms! 😬

Daddie's crowded lap.jpg

Mine do NOT like thunder either, but they are snuggle britches! They are small dogs Lilly is 10 pounds (about 5 KG) and Willie in this picture is 18 pounds (9 Kg); but Von is 35 pounds (16 Kg).

But your dogs know that Momma will protect them!

:)

YES they do they stay with me untill its over

You are Sooo Protected, ROFLOL! They feel safest with Momma!

:)

YES because daddy was away, When he is home I do not excist 😬😬

Well Willie, in the first picture is Daddy's boy! The rest follow the food, ROFLOL!

:O

I would have thought that would have woke him right up. Not much of a guard dog, huh?...lol.

He is 17, and pretty deaf, but he also trusts his Daddy! We have a 4 year old full sized rescue Dachshund that is our watchdog on patrol! I back him up with a gun, ROFLOL!

:D

Von barks too often, he is still learning the job, ROFLOL! But he has an impressive set of ears on him, and his nose is Impressive! He is a rescue that was beaten, but he is starting to move in now (over a year later) and that is good to see!

:)

Well, that is good. We have a rescue cat who we literally didn't see for the first two years, because he had been so badly mistreated. That was about 8-9 years ago now. He owns the place now.

I am so glad he owns the place today! That is my goal for this little monster too, ROFLOL! We shall see if I can spoil him enough!

:)

I am pretty sure you can...lol...

It is hard, I startled him a couple of days ago, and he ran and hid for hours. I would like to find that piece of trash that beat him, for about five minutes! He would need to heal to walk!!!

>:(

Congratulations @smithlabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @smithlabs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice to know that I am making progress, Thanks!

;)

Hello @smithlabs!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 38 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

I can definitely imagine hearing the snoring. My pupper has very loud snores! haha

Thanks, I like your group! You can't go wrong when you get a bunch of dog lovers together, ROFLOL!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64