Another Dog of Steemit...

@supernovastaffy

This is Ginger. My APBT that was given to me almost 9 years ago when my brother's friend couldn't find her a home. She's a quiet companion. I don't remember the last time she barked or even made a sound aside from the 'let me out' growl she occasionally issues. A lovely pooch.

IMG_0287.JPG

IMG_0453.JPG

Sort:  

More than half of all U.S. presidents have owned dogs.

aw great dog! love dogs!

Hello @sarcasiusmaximus!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 32 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Wow. Thank you. And yes, there will be more pictures of the pooch. I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77