Sort:  

Wow, @nurseanne84 ...

"You know what, I feel like a winner already because you chose my post."

... what a wonderful attitude! With an attitude like that, yes, you definitely are a winner! 😊

Have a great day! 👍

Considering the fact that I did not have a formal training in writing and suddenly, someone informed me that they like my post enough to enter it in a contest, that definitely makes me feel like a winner.It's not that I wanted to flatter you but that definitely is something unexpected.Have a great day(or night) too😊😊😊

Not to worry @nurseanne84 ...

"It's not that I wanted to flatter you ..."

... as I did not take it that way at all. "In here" let's just say I have experienced those whose attitude is ... uhhhh ... "less than optimum" ... 😉 So, I find "meeting" those like yourself to be very encouraging.

It keeps me going ... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52