Jade - The Sleeping Beauty 🐕

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Before we took Penny and Jade we asked their owner about their habits. The first thing about Jade she told us was that she slept with her paw behind her ear. Sort of - do not disturb me. It is something Jade keep on doing and I have the chance to show you now.

Isn't she cute? 😀 She can sleep in such way for hours. And she smiles in her sleep, or that what I think is.

image


image


Now she spotted me and opened her eyes. Next, she has turned around after big stretch. And I got my photos ready to post.

image

This is my submission for #dogsofsteemit challenge by @supernovastaffy and #dailypetphotography by @kona.

Images taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Наистина, като че ли се усмихва в съня си.

Нали? 😀

Симпатяга с характер.
А оголените зъби създават впечетление за усмивка.

С характер е и още как. 😀

Is that dog part bird?? Wow! What an exotic and beautiful creature!

Is that dog part bird??
Wow! What an exotic and
Beautiful creature!

                 - carolkean


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

She is funny little doggie. 😀

Hello @nelinoeva!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 18 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46