Finally back into my Steemit Account!

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

I have been using Partiko the past few months because I have been unable to access my steemit account, but today I conquered this issue, and hope to post more from my computer on this platform. Thanks everyone for still supporting my content through the Partiko app. I recently purchased a MacBook Air, and it is SO nice to airdrop photos and videos from my phone...literally instantaneously. Today, I thought I would share a picture from yesterday. Yoga with my adoring dog, Parker.

My Mom @willowwisp let me know about this cool Dogs of Steemit Challenge today, so @supernovastaffy this is for you!

IMG_3700.jpg

Sort:  

Parker is so cute! My dog also can't stand to leave me alone while I'm exercising lol.
We are having a meetup in Castle Rock- if you have the opportunity we would love to see you there
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rockymtnsteem/castle-rock-hiking-meetup

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @sunravelme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14