You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkey

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

I’ve been following your orbit adventures. He is so cute!
I try to remind myself that Monkey is really good about some things. Like staying on the property when unsupervised and free.
I think Orbit will work out just fine. He is still so young, and you two seem to be so conscientious.
At my house, every person has different rules and that’s just telling Monkey to push limits all the time because hey she might get to do exactly what she wants. 🙂

Sort:  

Yes. It is easier for us to be on the same page for the most part since it’s just us two. It’s just me & the boy for the weekend as hubs is in NYC, so it’ll be interesting to see how we bond.

Yes. It is easier for us to be on the same page for the most part since it’s just us two. It’s just me & the boy for the weekend as hubs is in NYC, so it’ll be interesting to see how we bond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66