Jello the Dog and His Life Lessons

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

As I passed by my uncle's house I saw my bestfriend calling after me, He can't talk like me but I know what he wanted to say.
He was begging at the same time very excited.
I immediately get inside at my uncle's and found out that my bestfriend was grounded because he was fighting with the other dogs and got some injuries in his tail and bites the other dog badly.
And he's like in a prison cell wanting to escape and calling the passersby.

I know he was unhappy that I wasn't able to to claim him from his punishment. He knows that I can do something for him but of course he has to know that getting trouble outside the house is not acceptable though I freed him before from my uncle's rant and maybe this time I will do the same but no.
I was also thinking to ask my uncle to take my bestfriend jello with me after an hour but am not sure if he will allow his beloved pet.
Their household loves jello their one and only pet doggo.

Thanks for taking your time with jello.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @kendra19,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @kendra19!

You just got a 0.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I love Jello!! The dog, that is. And that portrait of him, behind bars - you outdid yourself with that one! This is worthy of a photo-canvas-frame on the wall.
Love your narratives, too!

Wait, wait, wait. This cute little Jello fights other dogs and injures them?
Is that why his eyes glow???

he is like that when excited his eyes is a bit green/grey dunno what breed he is.
he is an orphan also, my uncle found him in a drainage wrapped in a plastic bag, he took the puppy and rush him to the nearest veterinary clinic he is a good dog but when provoked by the other dogs expect him to fight to death.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhh poor little orphan dog -- bless your uncle!!!
"When provoked" - well, there ya go. I say GOOD BOY!!

haha the punishment of a naughty dog, thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43