Sort:  

Ah no, whats wrong with Luna? Could it be separation anxiety?

I don't know, she's only 8 mths. I think i should have started leaving her earlier but with me being disabled i don't go out.

Yes, she is probably not used to being left alone. There is a really great article here:
https://www.bluecross.org.uk/pet-advice/home-alone-separation-anxiety-dogs
It is harder once they reach this age, but not impossible to do. Start with leaving her for really short periods of time, even just out of the room for a few minutes. gradually build it up. She needs to understand that you will always come back x

I am going to have too as we are all going out for my daughter's 21st, i don't leave her if she's is stressed. I'll def read that and start leaving her for short periods :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45