Sort:  

Texas humor, I take it?

Only by accident, I may have implied that, but NO would be the best answer! No one in their right mind would try to corral that bird unless we all were planning a trip to the doctor!

Dogs, Cowboy, ...dogs! They get vet treatment. So did a couple of "free" goats that cost about $700 in vet bills, but that is what happens when you get to be friends with someone.

lol! it costs a fortune when you get to be friends with someone..lol especially if they are female friends! no Texas humor this time, lol...I thought maybe you took Emma to the Vet! that would make a good post! lol

My Other Half tells me the most expensive thing I ever said was, "Ohhh...she is sooo sweet!" just before I picked up a dog.

Can't help it, though.

lol! and your wife also comes to love them to, right?

That only takes until the first touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45