Watermelon For Capone

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

melon for dog.JPG
Summer is such a wonderful time to indulge in many different types of fruits, because they are available at an affordable price. Watermelon is one of those fruits that I always associate with summer type.

melon for dog 1.JPG
Capone loves watermelon too! My son introduced this to him when he was still a puppy. We are very careful with feeding him human food since he has sensitive stomach, and make sure to check it out if it is safe to give him fruits.

melon for dog 2.JPG
So far, Capone loves watermelon, blueberry, carrot, and apple as far as human food go! I love to share my food with him, but I also have to be in control of not feeding him junk, and I have to keep in mind of his well being rather than giving in his sad eyes, :-)

Text and Photos @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

aqui le llamamos lechoza

Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-25T19:54:45
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1347.42/1600.00
Total Photos: 177
Total comments: 108
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.08 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you!

wow that's great bro
watermelon is my Favorite Fruit
@icybc Congratulations for your beautiful photography

Thank you..

Watermelon is sooo yummy. We have watermelon almost year round even though it gets expensive out of season. I've never heard of a dog eating watermelon. thats silly haha

Thank you!

Hello @icybc!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 25 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you!

Honestly I have never seen a dog eating water melon. 😀

Thank you! He loves it :-)

Love the photos of Capone with the watermelon. A cool snack for him on these hot days. I had a dog once that would eat carrots. I thought that was unique. 😊

Thank you! Capone eats carrots and apple too :-)

Awwwwwwww, so great that he can enjoy all these human goodies 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks Lena!

I would be really jealous of Capone but I got some watermelon just yesterday. :P

I am glad you had some watermelon, and Capone would share with you too.. :-)

Ay mi dios! Mi fruta favorita, aquí le llamamos patilla <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69