I just heard about the #dogsofsteemit challenge organized by @supernovastaffy from @kona so here is my entry !!

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

My nephew's Rottweiler who is the most handsome , gentlest nature and funniest Rottweiler i have ever come across his name is Zeus lives on a farm in Australia outback and takes care of the cattle's keeping them safe from predators and is bodyguard to my nephew's two little kids a girl and boy.


When i am serious and working out my daily schedules.

DSC08629.jpg

When my work is done i like to have a laugh with the boys.

DSC08734.JPG

And maybe tell a joke or two...lol.

iPhone 6 Jan 19th 2018 059.JPG

And normally after a hard days work gathering all that cattle up in that heat i will go for a dip in my local river.

DSC08729.JPG

But no matter what i take care of things around here on the ranch , they call me Zeus King of the Mountains.

DSC08765.JPG

latest.png

The #dogsofsteemit challenge organized by @supernovastaffy.

Sort:  

Hi @hangin!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Day 14 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you! Zeus has the greatest smile!

Thank you so much it is a honor to use your hashtag i am a great lover of animals i wish they could all have a nice home unfortunately it's a tough world out there but we do our best to love them all and thanks for choosing Zeus :)

I feel the same way you do. There are so many animals in shelters that need all the help they can get.

Happy to have you participate in #dogsofsteemit. Thanks for spreading the love of dogs with me!

It is my pleasure and i will put the word around to help you provide more for these beautiful dogs. Cheers :)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51