You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Suppose It’s Time For A Walk

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Pepper!

You know, tonight i was about to go to a BBQ and my doge-pal was giving me the same sad eyes and I got closer to the door and because her magic charm works on me I decided to take her with me despite the fact that the place we were going to wasn't really a "dog friendly environment."

She behaved so well that i think i learned something today also. The only mischief that she got into was licking the hot chicken grease off of the drip pan from the grill and well, how can a doggo resist that?

By the way my dog suffers from the same upset stomach after "too much exercise" and I am happy to see that I am not the only one because i was getting worried.

Well, that is unless Pepper and Nadi (my doge) are FB friends or something and are simply performing a coordinated strike against both of us despite being on opposite sides of the planet.

Sort:  

Pepper and Nadi are FB friends or something and are simply performing a coordinated strike against both of us despite being on opposite sides of the planet.

I Love It! HAhahahahah.. I am also believing this is somehow true. That's It.. I am going to have to change the WiFi password again!!!! hehe.

I like that name, Nadi. It's one I have never heard before. It's always nice to hear a new name.. obviously my dogs have common names :-/

We can just about predict when Pepper will get sick in the middle of the night. Company comes over and he gets all riled up, then we go for a walk, then about 12:30/1am I hear a wet dogie blah and hustle to up and awake to find the nastiness. I am glad your not alone and a little less worried.

Pepper says to Nadi, "Save me some of that chicken drippins".. but of course Nadi already knew that.. hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72