Dog... Smiles...

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Yeah dog smiles lots and being a brat today for sure. I'm just now getting ready to clamp down. But he might act right.

Hating on the joggers... Yep and they are ways off. But he hates joggers. IDK why but he does.

Well he will try to run away with the stick today. I'm sure that he isn't playing with me just laughing.

Yep he is all smiles. And usually happy unless he is triggered into guarding me.

Nice to nap and have him alert when people walk up.

Well my smiling friend is back at being protective over the pack. Must go and get him to being Chilled out.

Loves the pupper dog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lifestyle ✌️✊🙏♥️

Yeah loving it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aw. What a cutie!

This is the breed German shithead. Eater of cars. No beer is safe from the tail of doom. He runs really Fast and tucks his dumbo ears ears back light a fighter plane.

I loves him. He is amazing. And today he definitely gets loves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Our German Shepherd is happy all the time! And is friendly with everyone. I don’t think I’ve ever seen him not like anyone. Sadly. He was supposed to be a guard dog. I think he was exposed to too many people as a puppy. He does however keep all animals away. Works well for my garden lol.

He has a grumpy outlook. Has to bark everyone and challenging newcomers.

But I love him. He is a great dog. I'm lucky to get him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love German Sheppherds.

Posted using Partiko Android

He is a German shithead. Eats cars steals cookies and has the epic tail of doom.

Sigh and sheds like a snowstorm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80