Opal on Chewy Things

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Hi everyone, Opal here! I hear some people could use a bit of cheering up, so I'll just share a little animation where I show you my current active toy collection, and then chew on one of them.

opaltoy.gif

I've got this red Kong thing where you can stuff treats inside. I believe there's one in there right now that I'm trying to fish out. The yellow and blue one, I don't think there's anything special about that one? I'm not sure. Maybe someone else knows. You might think it's too big for me, but you would be wrong. I can just barely fit the whole thing in my mouth and carry it around and jump on a couch. However I don't have a good grip of it so it frequently gets taken away and I have to chase it down. So I think that's why---

Blue-and-yellow-ball: Ahem. Sorry Opal, but I'm moving to another carpet. This carpet stinks of your breath and can no longer support my desires.

My reaction:


opalsideways.jpg
What???? Nooooooo! Whyyyyyyy.....

Well you know what, I didn't like you anyway. You didn't give me any treats anyway. Back to chewing the red ball. Red ball???? Red ball??? (Bye for now!)

Sort:  

A kong! One of the few toys that are dogs aren't able to break ;-)

Yes, this one has lasted us since the very beginning! Four years going on strong :) Amazing device.

They sure are! ;-)

Awwwww! Opal, you're the bestest!

Opal: aw shucks!

sorry i missed this, baby opanl is so pretty. kong is the best 💜

Wawwww, what a qt! I love the gif. My dog hasn't played with toys for a few years. She licks and bites herself now...

Oh yikes! Poor doggy D:

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahah so cute!

Hi @eonwarped!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.318 which ranks you at #2332 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 2351).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #248.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76