Pink black white shiny and spicy

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

Hi everyone! I found another good photo that shows some more of my nice features, and most importantly, the shininess. I don't know why I'm so shiny but I love it. Well I guess I do take good care of myself licking myself clean. And maybe it's what's in the food...

IMG_20181114_215200.jpg

sniff sniff
Do I smell something spicy?

I also see that my pink best contrasts well with my black coat. And the white patches. I think that makes me look wise.

What's black and white and slightly pink? Or who?

Sort:  

Hello @dopal!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 53 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89