You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On love

in #dogsofsteemit6 years ago

Hello Dear @nurseanne84, so glad that Lucky got back to her healthy and fit life now, I can feel you, Just like when my cat Menlu, couldn't eat anything because something wrong with her throat and teeth, I sent her to the pet care for a week and then the vet sent her back and said she's better but for a week she barely eat anything unless I inject the liquid food to her mouth, Thanks God, a week later she's fine though still has some trouble with her jaw.

I think that you both loved each other and that's why you both survived the situation and Hope that she'll be fine later and more happier. Ooh.. I found your post through @roleerob entry post in the pay it forward contest this week and I like your post. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Dear @cicisaja, thank you for this very thoughtful message. Yes. It was quite an experience and, I honestly cannot even figure out how we got through it. I am so grateful with you sharing your story - it made me feel that I am not alone in my ordeal.

Because Lucky or Menlu couldn't talk and said anything about the suffering they felt and that's irritating us so much, dunno what to do. But later The other cat, Lemon also experienced the same illness, so.. I injected him to his mouth a mix of yolk, turmeric powder and honey😊 Thanks God, He's then be him again within 3 days (I think that he got the cold) or maybe he hated being injected by me.. LOL.

So, I hope that Lucky will be a healthy dog again and share her love to you more than before. That's why sharing on steemit is something good for us too @nurseanne84, we won't feel that we're all alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39