#DOGSOFSTEEMIT CONTEST @supernovastaffy DO ENTER !!

We love eachother sooooooo much!! ❤️❤️

We are Charlie and Joey, we are Gordon Setters Born in the Netherlsnds. And the dog-sons off @brittandjosie and dog brothers from @colpowercoll. And already featured many times here on Steemit.

We wash eachothers ears When we want.... what do you do to show that you love your loved one ? Or your dog for that matter!

6CDC62A7-0385-46B6-9280-02353AF1AE40.jpeg

Gordon Setters are really sweet, and easy dogs around kids. They are family to the Irish and English setter family. They enriched Our lives and we couldnt do without them !

1BBB5F5A-8B56-48EA-A7A6-3178D509811E.jpeg

B021F17F-3306-4368-B52B-9E2E4EF830C9.jpeg

We also swim alot !!! After that we lick ears again!

8DA01E1A-646F-4899-96D0-624F490C603D.jpeg

@supernovastaffy this is My entry for the #dogsofsteemit for this week.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

What gorgeous dogs!!! I love that they lick each other's ears too ... soooo cute!

I have to look into this "dogsofsteemit" thing ; is it a weekly contest? I don't have dogs of my own, but our new apartment, the landlord has two beauties that I've taken on as my own ... or should I say the dogs have taken me on? :)

You took eachother on 😉 @supernovastaffy is the initiator

awww that's the way to look at it!! Thanks :)

Such a sweet post!
I am totally a dog person,and can say one-they look absolutely gorgeous!!😊

Thank you so much 👍

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 38 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Cuddle time is the best time <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00