4 o’clocky MY #DOGSOFSTEEMIT ( again ) ENTRY FOR THE CONTEST

Here we go again. I have done over 280 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog !
I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

ECD55795-9836-4136-B4A8-F47C9017D1EC.jpeg

6FA0A475-665B-45E2-A4D4-B177CFF9BBFF.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Its My entry for @supernovastaffy #dogsofsteemit
The snow is always a great moment for pictures. The dogs love it and on Our walk this morning I Made these.

FD4F9850-2282-4BA7-979C-12CBCBF3361F.jpeg

57407EFA-A012-43D6-B19B-383461314D8F.jpeg

2AE1E457-DCD3-43ED-9C19-F4B88064C88D.jpeg

Its -4 but There is a bit off snow. Not as much as in some parts off the world.

12449FAE-0992-4EF3-B250-A291B9232A29.jpeg

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

So great to share some of your 5 k steps! The doggo is having a happy life with a hooman like you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This only took 3320 so i have to go again, Weel at least Charlie and Joey wont mind hahahah

That's a nice doggo you have there! =)

There are two Charlie and joey

Haha! My bad, they do indeed look rather similar! =)

Same breed one is 5 years old other one is 1

4'o Clock... Is it applicable for me also?? If i post my blog on local time 4 will it help?? By the way dogs love snow... Beautiful moment you captured dear.. :) :) .. huggssss.

For you i think its the same time europe best is between3-4 oclock

i will try to follow up that time... 🤗🤗 huggss for you..

I hug you back

Hello @brittandjosie!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 56 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

What cuties!
One a side note, I've noticed a couple #dogsofsteemit folks are also #needleworkmonday folks! I know, with our new puppy my needlework projects tend to be fixing toys these days! haha

Share them , all projects are fun to share, and than you combine the two i do that with alot of contests here, are you in the needlework discord?
I know we would love to have you in our discord, wouldnt we
@muscara and @crosheille?
Thanks for coming by,
Gr.
Britt

Ah. I’ve yet to explore the world of discord. It’s taken me months just to move into the magic of steemit phone apps! Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I been there, and asking you dont want to do that always, we have @heyhaveyamet, thats the account were we introduce new accounts so if you have questions you can ask there. And do you know the app Steemify
thats when someone votes on your account or leave a comment you get notified. And app appics you can post on steemit like you do on instagram quick and easy.
Well let me know if i can help
Gr.
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23