Sort:  

It is amazing that he even bothers with us! But I thank GOD he does!

:D

sometimes ... it is certainly not easy with us 🤔

He is long suffering, thankfully for us! He is truly amazing!

:D

He is really amazing👍 a very sympathetic dog

Lincoln is as faithful as GOD is, so this Baby is guarded all the time, ROFLOL!

:)

The ideal babysitter is always in a good mood, cares lovingly for the child and gives his absolutely best at all times.

With Lincoln you have found your babysitter👍🐕👶

They are Very close, and Lincoln has Merrick laughing a lot, as Lincoln play fights with Xander (his Brother). I have a video of that somewhere, I will try to find, they are really having fun playing together. I am sure that as Merrick get faster at walking, he will join in the games more directly.

Right now, I am just enjoying the cute things they do, ROFLOL!

:(

I am very sorry... but... my RC balance is too low to write many comments 😭 I am very sad about that... it is a big loss... not being able to write with my friends here ... on Steemit.... so sad

You're really a rich man ... you have your Debbie she loves you ... your family and Lincoln 👍
I wish you and your family a good week and a great weekend.

I do not know if and when I can write again back. 🤷😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89