Sort:  

Well avoid the middle of the country during storm season, ROFLOL! Visit north in the summer, and south if you come in the winter. There is a lot to see, so it depends on what you are looking for.

:O

Impressive was the airboat tour through the Everglades ... the mangrove trees ... I could see different birds, alligators, raccoons and even a Florida Puma ...I watched little baby alligators as they slipped out of the egg and I even had a bigger baby alligator in my arms.... by the Miccosukee Indians Village... that was an unforgettable experience 🐊🌞🌳🤩

I would like to experience that again

The Muskogee were moved to Oklahoma. There is a town 45 miles from here, that is Named Muskogee Oklahoma, and was the center of the tribe here. There is a Museum there that used to be their central Government building.

The everglades is a special place. They are having trouble right now with snakes (anaconda, python etc) that people released there when they got to big to handle. I would love to play on an air boat myself.

:)

Oh, I am very afraid of snakes .... I have a phobia ...I can not even look at the snakes in the zoo 😰😰😰😰
But the museum is certainly very interesting ... I would like to visit it.

There are a lot of museums over here. Several nice ones here in Tulsa. Chicago has a large number up in Illinois if you visit there.

Snakes won't bother you in an air boat, even those big ones, ROFLOL!

♡♡♡

it is difficult to decide where to fly...I have relatives in Miami, in Philadelphia, Illinois.... And friends in New York, Arizona and California 😅 I do not have that much vacation

I'm not afraid in the airboat.... but on the way there 😰

Some of the best museums in the country are in Philadelphia and Chicago. I don't like NYC or California, but Arizona is beautiful!

The snakes stay in the swamps, so you are okay, they are NOT big emough to eat an air boat, ROFLOL!

:)

I like America very much ... I think people in New York are too hectic ... too fast-paced ... too much work and stress .... too little real life.... probably ... as in every capital in the world 😐

There are few animals I am afraid of ... but snakes is very bad for me .... I can not even look at them. 😨🤢😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58