Sort:  

They are tight already, not hindered by speech...yet. They play a lot already, it is cute!

:D

I'm delighted for you 🤗 ENJOY

There is a video, I am looking for it right now.

♡♡♡♡♡

I hope you are well and I wish you a wonderful weekend 👋🌞

Relaxing on the computer, with a lap full of dogs, ROFLOL; and one is snoring. Thinking about moving some more building supplies out to the land today.

:D

hahaha ... I'm still trying to recover from the wedding party and preparations.😅

I'm curious what this week will bring us.... hopefully no storm or hurricane 🙏

I understand that weddings are a stressful time for everyone! I am glad you survived it. :)

I hope you stay safe, I am in the middle of the country, so we only get rain from a Hurricane and usually a week later.

:(

It was really positive stress 😅

I'm fine and I'm glad to hear that you're safe 🙏
If it's just rain ... it's really good..

hahaha ... I'm still trying to recover from the wedding party and preparations.😅

I'm curious what this week will bring us.... hopefully no storm or hurricane 🙏

FIRST you have to drink all the left over wine, then eat all the food. THEN you will have something to recover from, ROFLOL!

:D

The many meals are bad for my figure ... 🙈 I do not want to know how much I have increased ... I do not go to the scales 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46