A Small Reminder To Stop and Enjoy Life

With Life Throwing You Curveballs..

It’s nice to notice some simple reminders, from those you hold dear, that everything will be just fine. Me Pepper was curious to know what those red petaled objects were. He bent in for a quick snuff and ended up making my day. How cute he can be. It reminded me that within my complicated life, love and compassion for the little things matters. Thanks for the reminder Pepper!!

10ADC797-3A4D-47A5-B0BB-837A6529DEE5.jpeg

Sort:  

I know what you mean . I had a big health scare a while back .... which I have to deal with the scare of it returning..... puts some things in perspective.... and we all need little reminders that we have to learn to let go of somethings ...and enjoy some of the little things in life !

It’s funny how the passing of time and the experiences we live through, alter our perspectives just enough to realize how powerful the present moment is. ☺️

Congratulations @bdmillergallery! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Where have you gone to? I haven't seen you in a long while, although I am still on your autovote! Hope all is well with you!

Hi!! Miss all of you. I had some health stuff to get through. I will be back, probably not as often now that I have to play catch up on life. lol. Great to hear from you and thanks for asking :-) Hope all is well with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42