Hidden feelings

in #dogsofsteemit5 years ago

This morning, after I took the children to school, I carved out an hour of time for a photo expedition. Today, I wanted to explore the memorial hill of Glory.

I really doubted that I would get interesting stories. Today it is very cold, the roads are covered with a crust of ice, very cold.

However, I went there. 374 shots in the morning, this is not the worst result. I was pleased with this adventure.

When I was about to go down the hill, I saw a strange picture. A large dog stood on the edge of a cliff and looked at the city for a long time. I do not know what feelings the dog experienced at that moment, but, it looked like sadness, or melancholy.

Or, dogs admired the picture, which opened to her from the top of the hill. It's fantastic, but what do we know about the feelings of dogs?

DSC07263.JPG

So she stood for quite a long time. I decided to come closer and ice crunched under my foot. The dog turned around. I violated her peace.

DSC07261.JPG

Judging by the clip on the dog's ear, this is a street dog that does not have a master. But, the dog looked very neat.

DSC07267.JPG

The dog began to move in my direction. His eyes were tired. It seemed to me that this dog would fall asleep right on its feet.

DSC07268.JPG

When I was a couple of meters away, the dog stopped and again looked towards the city, hidden feelings did not give him rest.

DSC07269.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera

ISO1000 1600 ОEV F3,2
Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hi @barski,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97