Sort:  

Thanks, man! It's such a fun ongoing project!
Well, the bike in the photo is actually going to a new home next week so we just have @mstafford's road bike to worry about. I'm not sure what we'll do- we talked briefly about a bike rack on the back. But we're planning on having a luggage roof rack eventually so maybe we can just toss it up there and strap it down. shrugs One thing is for sure- I definitely don't love just chucking them in the back! They're a pain in the ass so a solution is needed!

This whole video is great, and they remind me of you two a little bit, but here they've got their bikes lying on the roof:

Oh yeah! That's exactly what I was thinking!
Wow their van is beauuutiful! See @mstafford how cool their sink looks like that? That's how I wanted to do our copper sink hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52