Sort:  

That really depends on the car lol, if they act like prey he will chase if they stand up to him he has no idea what to do lmao he once charged a cat and it sat there and looked at him didn’t even flinch and Jerry ran away yelping 😂

Raccoons are a while other story, he gets right into battles with them and man are they evil little buggers... they go for his eyes but luckily he has never been seriously injured!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, cats feel superior... and probably, being felines, are they?

The raccoons "my" dogs have never seen even in photography, LOL! ;)

I dunno I’m not a big fan of cats 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand you: neither I was fan, then over time I re-evaluated my feelings. And now I admire them! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big cats I admire for sure but the domesticated pets we have today are fairly spoiled animals with an attitude to go with 😆 I am also allergic to cats so that may have something to do with it 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, your allergy explains everything! Stay away from cats, LOL!
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31