Sort:  

A companion, still shadows me everywhere, except at night he has the study to sleep in (comfy old chair and a mat on the floor).

Now to train him to walk on a lead and obey a few commands to enable me to take him to the park and beach, which I know he has never been in his little life.

That training part is the problem for me. I don't have the time neither do I have the money for a trainer. Trainers are highly expensive and hard to find here.

I treat dogs like children (old fashioned way), stern voice control, flick of a finger on the rump, show dissatisfaction, normally that is enough.

Never had need for dog trainers had medium and large dogs in the house for over 30 years. Took in a Great Dane at one year of age, he was an absolute hoot when he stopped my husband entering the home in the first few days, actually ended up being a big softy!

Hmm......!!!!!
Good information for me.

Hmm......!!!!!
Good information for me.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44