DOGSDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogsday6 years ago (edited)

ALL THE PICTURES I DID ARE IN PUBLIC DOMAIN
AND ARE FREE FOR YOU TO USE.

BeFunky-photo.jpg

THEY'RE ALL ABOUT THE WISDOM OF DOG OWNERS
AND MAYBE A FEW DOGS.

BeFunky-dogsQOUTE03.png

I HOPE THEY BRING JOY INTO YOUR LIFE . . .

BeFunky-Family(6).png

AS MUCH AS IT DID FOR ME!

BeFunky-Bites (4).jpg

IF YOU CAN PET A DOG OR MORE, TODAY.

BeFunky-KnowDogs (2).jpg

YOU WILL BRING JOY INTO THEIR LIFE . . .

BeFunky-angelDOGS(7).png

EVEN, FOR A MOMENT OR TWO.

BeFunky-GOODclothes(8).png

YOU DON'T HAVE TO GIVE ME CREDIT
BUT IT'S NICE THAT YOU DO AND I APPRECIATE IT.

spain-BUSYORGpp.jpg

I did these on https://www.befunky.com/
editor where I am a plus subscriber.
Comment > Resteem > Vote if you like this post.

!!!!!supportME.gif

Sort:  

Pit bulls have been given a bad rap. BADRAP was started in the San Francisco Bay area on behalf of "pit bulls and their people" and was ranked nationally as a No. 1 high-impact nonprofit for animal welfare.

WOW I didn't know that!

Good thinking! Nice work.

Give me an upvote if you liked it.
THANK YOU for leaveing a comment but..
interesting posts and cemments get more money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85