you can now call me I see I see twin you can say it three times and you can say it again we'll go to the North Pole but when you get there IC IC be sitting just twisting prayer there is a horror on his breath now I see I see indeed you took and took fre

in #dogs7 years ago

, I call for the dogs now Doug's far and why can you pass the test come and sit by my side don't ring that Bell son don't ever no way just rest on your back and think I did it thought there's no way sitting on the pole without a wave Patrol Patrol Patrol without a wave as I command you listen up what I say be diligent and last on Judgement Day I sit alone Sun more than you'll ever know you talking straight now I always talk true sun coming follow begin understand you can do it I seal you're an American man

Sort:  

Congratulations @yzart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04