Hi everyone!

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is peggy and i am a southern woman and love God my Family and my doggies and a plethora of other things that those who continue with my blog that will enjoy i hope!
I have 2 Malti-Tzus who think they run the house haha! And an adopted hound mix that is beautiful and has all the markings of a Fox hound.
I love useless information, laughter, cake! the style of the 1920's and i also collect hats. I hope reading my blog will bring a smile to your face and look forward to hearing from you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mom! Hope you enjoy! I love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wintersstevens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69