MY BEST FRIEND CALLED VANITY

in #dogs2 years ago

This my dog called vanity , he is very lovely and interesting dog that loves to follow me any where I go at night time, I gave him the name Vanity because I found out that everything around us is vanity and when ever I mention his name vanity it's reminds me of taking life easy and not to worry too much about this life, vanity is two years old now and very healthy and energetic dog.he is very friendly to people because I train him to be like that, normally like playing alot with children but can be very wild also if you mistreat him badly.
The reason I like the boer boel dogs is they are really friendly dogs and can be playful.

IMG_20210410_061453.jpg

The beor boel is originally South African bread of large dog , They look like mastiff bull dogs. He is a very loyal and protective of its owners and family. Vanity helps guards our house at night and alot of people knows that vanity is at home all the time so no one try to mess around at night.
I would like to encourage people to have dogs because they are good companions and very friendly.

IMG_20210410_061527.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44