Dumb Dog Back At It Again

in #dogs5 years ago

Good evening peeps,

I was at my girlfriend's house this past weekend and we were just chillin and took her dog out for a run. The dog is named Spotty, which sounds like a boy dog's name but it is indeed a she dog. Spotty could not walk for more than 7 blocks of concrete without sniffing the grass and could barely keep running. I forgot to take a picture but here's this mole-rat dog that looks like the old sensei from American Dragon Jake Long 20190919_014612779_iOS.png

Sometimes I wish I had a dog's nose just to be able to smell everything. Farts, food, and whatever smell dogs can sense that humans cant :o
After the 15 minute adventure outside Spotty was pretty tired and knocked out on the bed after her shower. A baby fetus could probably spend more time outside than her.
20190919_014613114_iOS.png

And here's one last funny picture of her large overbite that makes her look squishable cute, and squishable ugly. I'll try to get a better picture next time.
20190919_014613407_iOS.png

Sort:  

Aw that is a cute dog. Is she named after Spottie Dottie, one of the older Sanrio characters?

I don't know if I would want to be able to smell things as well as dogs do. I can't imagine smelling a fart in 100,000x more detail would be enjoyable for a human...

Im not sure I think her sisters just thought it was a cute dog name lol

Im not sure I think
Her sisters just thought it was
A cute dog name lol

                 - turtlesp5000


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ah well, it is a cute name either way! lol

😄 Nice story. Like a child. Maybe it's time to have real kids.😌

Thanks! But still waayyy too young :))

Congratulations @turtlesp5000! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82