30 Day challenge - Day Four - MAN'S BEST FRIENDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

Time for day four! It is true what they say, a dog is a man's best friend. They are such amazing honest creatures and I love every moment that I can spend with mine. His name is Lewis and he is an Entlebucher mountain dog.

MEET LEWIS

lewis Tim.jpg

The biggest reason why I got this kind of dog, is that because when I was hiking in the French Alps I met a guy who owned a dog like this and when I asked him what he thought about this race his reply was: 'c'est que du bonheur', which means he brings nothing but happiness. I was instantly sold and when I did some more research I was even more sure of my decision to get this kind of dog. He is kind, very playful, good with children and guards his family. On top of that he was not too big so I could still easily travel with him. And we have spend quite some time traveling together,

his passport has more stamps on it than one of the average human being :)

The guy I met in the mountains was a 100% right, he brings nothing but happiness. I am super happy he is in my life and again definitely gives my life more purpose.

Thanks for tuning in and if you have any questions about traveling with a dog, let me know! A lot more is possible than you would think.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31