LICKED TO DEATH ( Video Celebrating Dogtober With My Rottweiler)

in #dogs7 years ago

IMG_20170927_203319.jpg

Okay maybe not to death, but it certainly licked me to coma

Truthfully, I had not had quality time to spend with my dog because of work and all( by the way I have three lovely ones...Rottweiler, Alsatian and a bull mix breed)

Well i decided to stay out for a while that fateful evening, even though i was dog tired( no pun intended) and spend time with Bully, the female Rottweiler( actually she was named after a bullion van....my Dad really loves vehicles so..).

Anyways Bully was super excited, she probably knew I was there for her that night and she decided to give me some quality time of her own.

Mehn! She licked me silly, rolled over and over all over me, dragged my hands with her teeth and almost broke my glasses... Okay really at first it was much fun but then I began to get distracted by my phone and that was where the trouble started.

Bully wasn't about sharing her attention with a phone, she barked and started furiously licking, in such a way that I could not use the phone...she made a real mess of my clothes n I was full of dog hairs when she was done.

Yes it was fun....so so much but I know I will think twice before bringing my phone to a doggie "date" because actually she ended up mistakenly injuring me but can I complain now?

***So I was motivated to post this when @smasssh declared October as dogtober to celebrate man's oldest best friend.
Well I could be motivated to post more videos with my dogs if y'all like this...Anyways don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem

Happy Dogtober people!!!!💜💜😘😘😘😄😄

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me.

No, thanks for the dogtober idea!!

Now you're making me wish I had a dog

Awwww...they actually really lovely

Dogtober? No way am not dat into dogs at all ....i have dogs bt i prefer to play with their kids when they are still very much tender. It an amazing thing. U seem to have affirnity for dogs huh! All thesame happy independence day celebration.

I love them so mich....they always communicate well...n they understand too

family dog! tolarnee

Its my own special baby!

Nice one! I can't even stay close to a dog not to talk of having one. I fear dogs 😁🚶

Really just get one first

Am with you smyle....i love puppies but a no no for dogs...they scare me with their barks

Congratulations @tolarnee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason
FotoJet.jpg

No problems

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32