Happy national dog day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dogs6 years ago

Just found out from my Friend @curatorcat that it’s national dog day! I don’t know a better way to celebrate this special day than to spend it sleeping in with my Tako, my best bud!
3AIgJh1
Happy national dog day everyone! - Toby

Sort:  

Yah they are! Sometimes tako (the cat) acts as if he doesn’t care about Toby, but he really does care!

I’m sure he does care very much. He’s just playing it cool.

He is a very cute corgi 💛💛. Happy doggie day🐶

@melinda010100

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72