**Little ones** 🐶❤️

in #dogs5 years ago (edited)

I'm still not sure what kind of weather we have here…one day is super hot and then the next day we have rain and fog and is soo cold. Perfect April whether you know 😊☀️
I'm still home so I have time to meet some new friends …

Yesterday I received a call from my friend If I have time to visit some puppies. Puppies ?? Of course 😊
It is hard for me to see a little puppy without taking one with me home 😊 but unfortunately, our apartment is not big enough to have two dogs ☹ but my dream is to live with a looot of dogs and cats 😊 that’s the plan if we ever find a house for us 😊

I took gear for photographing, but when you see so many little cute dogs it's hard to take photos 😊 But I succeeded to make one good photo 😊
They are 2 months old and they are something between German shepherd, but the father is unknown...o my they are sooo cute.
What do you think?

dogi 1.jpg

dogy 2.jpg

dogyf.jpeg

with love, @Tinabrezpike

Sort:  

The little ones are really cute :D But keep the baby dogs with their mother.
That's love <3

I realy hope some of them will stay with mother ☺️ They are sooo cute and loud too 😂

omg cutest puppies ever :D btw, you're married :O u look super young for it haha :D

Hahaha jeah I know 😂😂 still young 😂😂 but unfortunately I don’t remember my engagement so maybe I said no 😂😂😂

Hi @tinabrezpike,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54