Caution: French Bullies on the Loose!

in #dogs7 years ago (edited)

And we couldn’t be more excited about it! Not only are the French great at making wine and cheese, but bulldogs too ;) We’re proud to introduce to you @steeminfrenchies!
French-Bulldog-Wiske.JPG

Wiske basking in the warmth of her mother's arms, Jamie!

The four-dog fantasy team comprised of Wupje, Wiske, Koos, and Haas have broken through to the blockchain with the guidance of their mother, @world5list’s roommate Jamie. She’ll be putting up cute stories, cuter pictures, and interesting information about the big-eared brigade that’ll leave you wanting more, as you can see from this photo on the right!

But beware, if you don't give them a warm Steemit welcome, they might end up attacking you nagging you for food then falling asleep.

Scroll down to see more, then check out their intro post to find out what they’re really all about: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steeminfrenchies/introducing-the-frenchie-diaries
Wipje-French-Bulldog.jpg

Wupje looking mean.

Haas-French-Bulldog.jpg
Haas doing what she does best.

Sort:  

Haas is the best!! go puppy patrol...

Super happy I am named after her...

I wish she felt the same... ;)

man are they all adorable! lol

I heard these dogs are actually pretty chill dope post 🙏

Yeah they're great around kinds too! Glad you enjoyed the post & thanks for your kind words :)

No problem see you around. 🙏🙏

Their little noses !!

And big ears!!!

i have seen these dogs on another page -i think

Mmmm maybe you saw @world5list's intro post for them too

yes -- i am a dog lover and recognise them - come and visit me sometime if you like original music and painting -- all good ,see you round

Awesome Click, I also love dogs, I have a Labradog ... :)

Dogs are the best! You should post photos of your labrador sometime :)

Looks as it the dogg wanna power up some steem..haha

Hahahah let's what kinda Steam Power they can bring to the table ;)

A warm welcome to steemingfrenchies. Do they have a steem profile?
I tried looking for it and it didn't come up.

EDIT: Nevermind I found the post now haha.( @steeminfrenchies )
Great Photographs

My bad, sorry about not catching that in time!

Cute dogs, wish i was able to get one lol ;)

I wish I could too, but with how much I travel it wouldn't be fair to the dog...that's why I love it when I get the chance to visit/spoil them in Amsterdam :)

Wupje's "mean" look is just too cute, lol! Glad to see a page dedicated to dogs on Steemit.

Haha yeah these pups are way too adorable!

Vicious killer dogs. Hide before they catch us !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01