Princey's Birthday Video Post!

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

My Precious Prince Apollo (miniature poodle) just turned 9 years old! So I've posted this video of him in 2012 because I just found it again and its so fun! He has gotten a lot bigger since then but just as playful as ever.
I hope you enjoy this as much as I.

Happy Birthday Princey Boy!

Lynn

Sort:  

Nice dog. Fun times. I love dogs. I love gardens.

Happy birthday from my side as well :) @the.human.union

Thank you! @khushbakht
Princey just gave you a bark of graditude for your Birthday wishes!

you are always welcome :) @the.human.union

kindly visit my blog and upvote my posts :)

My dear, I know your new to Steemit, and thank you for you vote and follow. Here is a fantastic article that gives you the spoken and unspoken rules of the Steemit platform that will help you navigate your way through and hopefully make you a very successful steemian. Please read this article by @arbitrarykitten

https://steemit.com/steemit/@arbitrarykitten/the-tao-of-steemit
Good luck to you!

Wow, such a nice one! Happy Birthday to Prince Apollo!!
Screen Shot 2018-03-13 at 10.53.39 PM.png
Image Source

Congratulations @the.human.union! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @the.human.union! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86