Some ridiculous Dogs

in #dogs6 years ago

Standing in a queue a while ago , with Wayne's Bull-Terrier Puppy for some inoculations , a Car Stopped and a Young Guy got out with a very muscular Pit-Bull.

Upon spotting the other Dogs and owners in the Queue,

This Dog preceded to Drag his owner towards us , I mentioned that his Dog might need more attention ,if he did not get it under control?

A Friend of his came running from the car , and between the two of them they managed to drag it back to the car!

If it sounds like I am talking Big here?,

I always have a knife on me , and extremely powerful pepper spray.

The above video , shows some very powerful Dogs.

In contrast this Video shows some ,

Extremely Large Canines!

I have never actually seen Dogs this Large?

i do remember going with My Band to play at a Party on a Smallholding South of Johannesburg, some years ago , the owner had a huge Boerboel, weighing about 120 Kg's!

I asked him if it was vicious, his reply was,

"Would it matter?"

Videos appear courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

I hope you also find these Videos, Interesting?

Sort:  

Upvote and resteem. The 2nd pic looks like a photoshop. Is it?

Not sure, could be they used a really small Guy for the photo?

Big dogs on chain leads, an indicator the owner has no real control, only the last dog in video had an owner who was comfortable owning a dog of that size.

Never owned dogs of this size, smallest a Staffie largest a Great Dane, treat them all the same like children they learn commands and discipline.

The guy in the video with a small dog yapping around his feet while the large dog is restrained shows mentality of small dog owner syndrome, big dogs are "dangerous". We witness this in parks and on beaches, small dogs run wild causing mayhem while big dogs are on a leash, it would be interesting to know the stats of people attacked by big dogs vs small dogs.

Believe me when I say my Great Dane was a big protective cuddly bear where the Staffie was prone to short tempered behaviour, not towards people but everything in the garden that moved had to be attacked.

You make a lot of sense!

WOW Amazing Thanks For Sharing! Following YOU!!

If you can't control it, don't rear it, lol. Damn, some big boys heh.

Yeah, I like the way you think. Knife and a solid pepper spray. Rather safe than sorry.

I believe a Good Cane/ Walking stick, is a really good self- defence device.

wow..awesome

Congratulations @teamsouthafrica! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74