Luna the black cocker spaniel 🐶🐾

in #dogs7 years ago

Hi my steemit friends,

As you all know or if you didn't know I have a jet black cocker spaniel called Luna 🌙 We drove all the way down to Portsmouth witch for us is around a 5-6 hour all round trip,but very well worth it of course ✨ we had her at 3 months and a hands full she was! It took her around a week to fully sleep on her own at night and the puppy pad training and going outside oh my! That was crazy! And all the nibbling and chewing! But with time she has become a lot easier! In fact she is a real bundle of joy and has bought great happiness to our life's like I'm sure a lot of dog/animal owners feel aswell! But now here comes the training, the hard part is the lead pulling! If you know cocker spainials and have ever had one then you will know they are very powerful and like to walk you and you not walk them! Aha but I know with time it will become easier!

IMG_4296.JPG

If anyone has any puppy training tips for me it would be greatly appractied! Thank you🐾💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39