Back on steemit 2020

in #dogs4 years ago

So I discovered steemit in 2017, I said "well, posts need to be popular anyway to get rewarded so I will just use it like a diary" and then the country I was living in practically removed internet from the country and I was not able to post anymore. I moved so I have internet in this country I'm in now. I will try to keep posting interesting things from now on. I hope someone reads my sxit. Until I have an interesting story then! Bye

Psd: how do you write postdate abbreviated? And still deciding on what will this be about my first post was about music, not sure if it'll continue to be so. Also, does this have a minimum word count? Or do I have to insert an image every time? Still figuring it out. have a picture of the new doggy!

IMG_20200604_141729.jpg

Ok inserted the picture and still can't post it, wondering what I'm missing what's the bar under the post for? Will write something... Ooooh maybe the tags so it goes on the correct place. Trying... Trying... Yep, it was the tags... Since now it lets me post I'll do so. Later then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35