You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gibson, My Dog, Is Going Under The Knife Tomorrow - Wish Him Luck With An Upvote

in #dogs6 years ago

This is such an amazing gesture. Thank you so much @angryman. The people on steemit continually amaze me with their generosity and compassion towards one another; something I hope will spread farther when steemit really takes off. I'll be sure to keep everyone up to date.

Sort:  

Love and compassion is what it's all about as far as I'm concerned here on steemit...there is 'too' much hate in the world, we need to have an escape from that hate wherever we can find it...I, like you, hope as steemit grows, so will the positive energies...
Copy Kittens Feb. 2018 003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69