Luke and Oakley

in #dogs7 years ago

IMG_8418.JPG

Look at that nose!

IMG_0017.JPG

This is Luke's friend Oakley. I dogwalk and dog sit through an app called Rover, Oakley is actually one of my clients I've had for a couple months now! Early on I spent a weekend watching Oakley and her owner said I could bring my own puppy over..so I did. They got alone great! Both are extremely high energy and love to run. At that point, Oakley was Luke's first playmate that could actually keep up with him!

IMG_0717.JPG

Oakley is an Olde English Sheepdog! Also a herding breed. Their game is mostly her chasing him, with them both running as fast as possible until they're both totally exhausted! It's great because I'm getting paid, and my dog gets to come along sometimes too for playdates :)

Have you heard of Rover.com? I'll be posting about it in the future so stay tuned :)

Sophia

Sort:  

Luke and Oakley are so cute! Sounds like they really enjoy eachother's company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50