Sort:  

I want to get a German shepherd dog, there is nothing better then having a dog, they are your best friend, love you post, keep up the good post, i am following you now and one :)

So cute and lovable. I am sure you have special food ordered with different flavors. I came across these different flavors and have posted in today's post. If you have time, do go and look at it.
Thanks
@jackpot

How awesome and precious post it is! Thanks for sharing your gorgeous thought, @sophial. Dear ma'm, I upvoted you and followed you liking your valuable expression. Would you plz upvote and follow me?

Super cute 😂

That has to be the fluffiest, whitest, softest dog ever. He must be the best to cuddle with. Oh man, so jealous!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72