You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs are man's best friends. Dog loyalty

in #dogs6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes, I think my Dog can read my mind! He is amazing, and would die for me in a heartbeat I am sure. BUT, to get to him, they would need to go through me first!

My Grandson has dog protection from day one!

lincoln on guard.jpg

bdouc.jpg

Sort:  

Have children with dogs mental the link

He is less than a year old, but they are doing what he directs them to do! When they do he laughs and screams in delight. They are already having a lot of fun! :)

Thank you very much for the great story!
Where you from ?

You are welcome. They are going to be partners in crime later I am sure
I am in North East Oklahoma, by Tulsa.
Where are you located?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75