You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs and Me (featuring @fred703 as author)

in #dogs8 years ago (edited)

@fred703 very heartfelt and thought provoking post. We also need to remember How we treat other human beings is a reflection of one's humanity and civilization. This is sometimes forgotten.

I'm actually allergic to many dog breeds. Thus do not have one. I've dog sat for friends, walked their dogs but having one does not make sense for me. Due to this I often get "judged" by women. They think I'm some evil spirit because I don't love dogs. I'm actually dog neutral due to my condition and a pretty good man from what my friends tell me. But so life goes, to each their own right? :-)

Sort:  

absolutely, one must use their own circumstances, I hate others prescribing according to their own set of adopted values

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42