Skateboarding Samoyed

in #dogs6 years ago

My smiley Samoyed Solomon loves it when we go to a private road near the beach with the Skateboards.

5.png

If I skate on my own he chases me then runs ahead, and if I am holding on to him and say GO! he surges forward like he would if he was pulling a sled, and won't stop until I say 'OK SOLLY, STOP STOP STOP' and dab my foot on the floor.

3.png

This is not a main road, it a road on a private estate with only one way in, so very little cars going past, and if they do, you can see them coming from quite far away and they are always going slow.

4.png

With the Longboard you go too fast and start to over take the dog, so I switched it over to the short board and this was much better.

Such stable, like #dogecoin

2.png

He is having the best time with his daddy.

1.png

Samoyeds were originally bred to hunt, haul sledges, and herd reindeer.

They have a history of requiring strenuous physical activity, so I try to get our Sammie out doing activities as much as I can. Obviously I can't take him sky diving, but he comes on mountain bike rides along single track trails etc.

6.png

The Samoyed has some very specific requirements for exercise that need to be met if they are to adapt well and be truly happy.

My Solomon is the happiest dog I have ever met, and I want him to have the perfect life as they are not on the planet for very long.

7.png

The Samoyed exercise requirements do not mean an owner must purchase a big sled and move to the North Pole, but if you want your dog to get the necessary exercise, it means you need to become educated and knowledgeable about the needs of the breed.

So lets get skating!

Such energy, much wow!

Thanks for reading x

#Samoyed #Samoyedfans #Solomonthesamoyed #Solomonsamoyed #Puppy #Cutepuppy #Life #Travel #Adventure #Solomon #Samoyeds #Dog #Dogs #Puppies #makingfriends #bestfriend #puppyvideo #love #friends #puppies #bestfriendsforever #art #photography #animalphotography #family #pets #watson #funny #cute #samoyedlovers #samoyedclub #samoyedoftheday #sammie #smilingsammie #cloud #clouds #fluff #fluffy #exercise #skating #skateboarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49